Marshmallow and spaghetti game

TASK DESCRIPTION:For team 3 Creative space project we did Marshmallows and a spaghetti bridge Game I have been working on it for weeks I really enjoyed this because it kept me hyped like if I was bored at home I could play it. This was part of coding and using new ideas I loved this, I drew a pretty cool background for this game Here are the instructions Hope you Enjoy.

Instructions:

Up-Click on the top and drag the item to make it work!

Down-Click on the bottom and drag the item  to make it work!

Right-Click the right side and drag the item to make it work!

Left-Click the left side and drag the item to make it work!

bigger-to make it bigger click 3 and also click on the item

Rotate- To make it rotate click 2 and also click on the item

smaller-To make it smaller click 1 and also click on the item

2 thoughts on “Marshmallow and spaghetti game

  1. Hi Khaing- May ,

    I enjoyed your scratch project.

    Welldone for trying your best. I love your background, it’s colourful and creative.

    Keep up the hard work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *